Ideas for final display

I want to be able to display the work to allow the viewer to see each individual piece but also look through the first piece and see a glimpse of the others.

Ideas I wish to incorporate in my final presentation

  • See the journey of life from beginning to the end
  • View the backs of each artwork as these add an interesting alternate.
  • Suspend the works to allow movement.
  • Explore light to creat shadows and reflection which can also explore passage of time.

I am interested in Newtons cradle which has often been an executive desk toy over the years but i am intrigued by the relationship between the balls.

I will investigate to see if I can purchase embroidery hoops large enough for my works.


Leave a Reply

