Thrashing out the narrative and thinking about the proposal

Today I have examined my work and tried to thrash out the narrative, what is my story ?

I am continuing to use the portrait of labia as a sample piece to experiment on and discover what works and what is not successful .

I am more and more allowing my feelings to influence my work. After discussion with the tutor we looked at why this might be the case and discussed looking at self and the possibility that self portraiture may allow me to examine what it is that drives my emotions and feelings.

Leave a Reply

